Recommended Series In Depth (Part 1)

1) Morgan Run Series by M. Lee Prescott 

Books in Series (in order)

– Emma’s Dream

– Lang’s Return

– Jeb’s Promise

– Rose’s Choice

– Hope’s Wonder

– Ruthie’s Love (coming soon)

I purchased Emma’s dream for free with the help of Book Bub. It sounded cute and it was free so I thought I would give it a shot. I fell in love with the Morgan family and their Arizona ranch. I am so excited for the next book to come out later this month. This series would not have to be read in order but I would highly recommend it. The nice thing is too is there is room for a lot more books. I can’t wait!


2) Cameron Saga: Civil War Trilogy by Heather Graham


Books in Series (in order)

– One Wore Blue

– One Wore Gray

– And One Rode West

These are books four through six in the Cameron Saga but books one through three in the Civil War Trilogy of the Cameron Saga. I have not read any of the other Cameron Saga books, only these in the Civil War Trilogy. I am a sucker for a good civil war romance and these did not disappoint. These are about two brothers and a sister. The brothers, like so many families during that time, were divided just like America (as you can probably tell by the titles). These books too are probably better if you read them in order, but since they are a trilogy of their own, I don’t feel like I missed anything having not read the other books.  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s